Imperial and paiN among invited teams to closed qualifiers for ESL Challenger Rotterdam

ESL has disclosed the invitations for the future shut qualifiers for ESL Challenger Rotterdam 2022.

Some acquainted faces will try their most effective to qualify for the CS:GO party in The Netherlands. Between 8 teams invited to the close qualifiers, there are Imperial Esports and Agony Gaming, the two finalists of ESL Challenger Melbourne 2022, which took location past weekend. In the fight of the Brazilian sides, it was the latter who walked absent with a victory, $50,000, and a spot in the ESL Pro League time 17 Conference.

Two invitations to the closed qualifier in North America have also been announced, with ATK and ex-Gaimin Gladiators taking up the two slots in their region. They will meet Team A single eSports in the qualifier, who by now designed their way by way of the initially open qualifier, although the next one particular is but to be played.

4 European squads have approved invitations to the shut qualifier in their region—forZe, Sprout, Eternal Fire, and Entropiq. All four of them are currently in HLTV’s major 30 rankings, so the battle for the a person location at ESL Challenger Rotterdam 2022 will be fierce.

Over-all, just one workforce will advance from each and every location, with Nixuh previously proclaiming their spot in the occasion in The Netherlands by succeeding in the South African qualifier. They will be joined by 4 other squads that will be specifically invited. The invites on their own, having said that, continue being unidentified as of now.

The most current ESL Challenger match was held in Melbourne, Australia. The remaining saw two Brazilian, sides, Imperial and Suffering, fight it out for the trophy, with the latter coming out on prime in the conclusion.

ESL Challenger Rotterdam 2022 will get started on Oct. 10, and like the celebration in Melbourne, will have a $100,000 prize pool and a slot in EPL Convention S17 on the table.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *